CRITERION 3

Research, Innovations and Extension

3.3 Innovation Ecosystem

3.3.1 Institution has created an eco-system for innovations, creation and transfer of knowledge supported by dedicated centers for research, entrepreneurship, community orientation, Incubation etc.

Student Innovator Awards

Smart India Hackathon 2022 Award - Winner





Smart India Hackathon 2022 Award Winner – 26.08.2022

Self-Study Report (SSR)





Smart India Hackathon 2022 Award Winner – 28.08.2022





H-Social Creator 2021 - Innovator Award Winner



DST-LOCKHEED & IIGP 2.0 AWARD 2019



Smart India Hackathon 2019 Award - Winner



Winner in VISAI Contest – 24/02/2020

Self-Study Report (SSR)



S.K.Gayathri,III Year ECE, have won I Prize in Blogathon Project Guide:

Dr.R.Tamilselvi, Professor/ECE, Dr.M.Parisa Beham, Assoc.Prof./ECE



M.Bharkavi Sandhiya M- II Year ECE, have been Consolation Prize Winner in Blogathon organized by i4C

Project Guide:

Dr.R.Tamilselvi, Professor/ECE, Dr.M.Parisa Beham, Assoc.Prof./ECE

Winner in Blogathon -2020

Self-Study Report (SSR)



M.Durga Devi, S.K.Gayathri, J.Aafrin Shaqthaj – III Year ECE, have won II Prize in JumpStart Contest organized by Young Indians-Madurai Chapter on 18th October 2019 at Madurai.

Project Guide:

Dr.R.Tamilselvi, Professor/ECE , Dr.M.Parisa Beham, Assoc.Prof./ECE

Winners in JumpStart Contest -2020

		FINA	AL PITCH - S	CORING SHE	ET-SUMMAR	Υ		BUILD BRIDE BUILD
С	MADURAI ZONE	Ms. Rakhee Jain, CA	Mr. Ashok Chand, Venture Intelligence	Ms. Keethana Guidance Bureau Tamil Nadu	Mr. Sandeep Kumar, Angel Investor	Average	Placing/Rank	Remarks (If An
1	Vibrate Sensing Hearing	40	37	33	48	39.5	First	Selected for the Fellowship Awar
2	Resilience Booster	20	20	22	24	21.5	Sixth	
3	Wee Care	35	31	28	36	32.5	Third	Selected for the Fellowship Awar
4	Egg Cleaver	20	19	19	18	19	Eight	
5	Fixalt	35	31	28	34	32	Fourth	Selected for the Fellowship Awar
6	Greenscart	32	21	23	31	26.75	Fifth	Selected for the Fellowship Awar
7	Garland Machine	40	28	32	31	32.75	Second	Selected for the Fellowship Awar
8	Smartspace Embedded Security	20	19	19	19	19.25	Seventh	

J.Aafrin Shaqthaj , M.Durga Devi, S.K.Gayathri, P.Joshika – III Year ECE, P.Raman, P.Laxman have have been selected for the fellowship award by TNSI in 2019 Project Guide:

Dr.R.Tamilselvi, Professor/ECE , Dr.M.Parisa Beham, Assoc.Prof./ECE Dr.M.Sheik Dawood, Professor/ECE

TNSI Contest -2019

Self-Study Report (SSR)



J.Aafrin Shaqthaj , M.Durga Devi, S.K.Gayathri, P.Joshika – III Year ECE, have won I Prize in AARAMBAM-The Start-up Contest 2019 organized by Young Indians-Madurai Chapter on 18th October 2019 at Madurai.

Project Guide:

Dr.R.Tamilselvi, Professor/ECE, Dr.M.Parisa Beham, Assoc.Prof./ECE



Winners in Aarambam Design Contest -2019



V.M.S.Bhadhri, M.Arush Prathyunan, J.Cristo Clint II Year ECE have received a Project Grant of Rs.42,600/from The Institution of **Engineers (India) for the R&D Project** entitled "Remote Sensing Using of Farms Devices" Agricultural IoT under IEI R&D Grant-in-aid Scheme.

Mentors:

Dr.A.Yasodai

Dr.S.Mohaideen Abdul Kader

IEI Students Project Grant 2019





Certificate for TI Contest